Xdragon

Twitch
Game Category Time Version Date
Little Samson Any% (Normal) 15:31.59 Nestopia Tue Dec 09 2014
Little Samson Any% (Easy) 10:16.18 Nestopia Thu Dec 04 2014
Super Mario Bros. Any% (Warpless) 21:25.53 Nestopia Sun Nov 30 2014
Little Samson All Stages No Oob (Easy) 18:36.33 Nestopia Mon Nov 10 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (Warpless) 1:00:46.77 Nestopia Mon Nov 03 2014
Little Samson Any% No OoB (Easy) 11:33.98 Nestopia Mon Nov 03 2014
Cocoron Any% 19:03.643 Nestopia Fri Oct 03 2014
Little Samson Any% No OoB (Easy) 11:40.205 Nestopia Tue Sep 30 2014
Little Samson All Stages No Oob (Easy) 19:16.278 Nestopia Tue Sep 30 2014
Little Samson Any% No Oob (Normal) 19:02.108 Nestopia Tue Sep 30 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (Warpless) 1:01:41.276 Emulator Tue Sep 16 2014
Super Mario World 96 Exit 1:45:41.909 Emulator (JP) Tue Sep 16 2014
Magical Pop'n Any% 43:47.712 - Sun Sep 14 2014
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal) 32:05.408 Nestopia Thu Sep 11 2014
Mercenary Kings Any% 2:20:10.746 PC Thu Sep 11 2014
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal, No Zips) 32:05.408 Nestopia Thu Sep 11 2014
Mega Man 6 Any% 49:10.26 NESTOPIA Thu Sep 11 2014
Metroid Fusion Any% (IGT) 0:56 VBA Thu Sep 11 2014
Mercenary Kings Any% 2:32:19.187 PC Wed Aug 06 2014
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal, No Zips) 34:03.533 - Mon Jul 21 2014
Mercenary Kings Any% 3:23:37.42 PC Tue Jul 15 2014
Little Samson All Stages No Oob (Easy) 19:54.592 - Fri Jul 11 2014
Little Samson Any% No OoB (Easy) 11:47.725 - Sat Jun 21 2014
Castlevania Any% 17:32.755 - Mon Jun 16 2014
Super Mario Land 2: 6 Golden Coins Any% 34:56.835 - Sat Apr 05 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (Warpless) 1:04:15.552 Nestopia Sun Mar 30 2014
Super Mario Bros. Any% 5:48.613 - Mon Mar 17 2014
Kirby Super Star Springbreeze 4:15.217 - Thu Mar 13 2014
Kirby Super Star The Great Cave Offensive Any% 7:31.404 - Thu Mar 13 2014
Kirby Super Star Dynablade, No Mixer 9:38.946 - Thu Mar 13 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (No wrong warp) 15:01.84 Nestopia Thu Mar 13 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (Warpless) 1:04:47 Snes9x -
Super Mario World All Switch, All cape 28:47 Snes9x 1.53 -
Kirby Super Star All Games 1:22:25 Nestopia -
Super Metroid Any% 1:12:59 Nestopia -
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal) 37:55.44 Nestopia -
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past Master Sword (No S&Q) 34:01 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario World 96 Exit 2:26:07.7 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario World Any% (No Cape/Starworld) 44:23.48 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario World Any% (No Starworld) 37:44.67 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario World All Switches, No Cape 29:46 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario World 11 Exit 11:54.87 Snes9x 1.53 -
Super Mario Bros. 3 Any% (Warpless) 1:33:30 Nestopia -
Super Mario Bros. Any% 6:50.36 Nestopia -
Super Mario Bros. Any% (Warpless) 22:02.4 Nestopia -