DXSteveX

Twitch
Game Category Time Version Date
Mega Man X 100% 38:19.9 Super Famicom Sun May 18 2014
Mega Man X 100% 38:44 Super Famicom Sun May 04 2014
Mega Man X 100% 38:56 Super Famicom Sun Mar 30 2014
Mega Man X 100% 39:45 Super Famicom Wed Jan 15 2014
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past No Major Glitches 2:12:12 Super Famicom Sun Dec 29 2013
Mega Man X 100% 40:25 Super Famicom Sun Dec 29 2013
Mega Man X3 100% 1:15:58 Super Famicom Thu Dec 26 2013
Mega Man X 100% 40:58 Super Famicom Tue Dec 24 2013
Mega Man X3 100% 1:31:21 Super Famicom Sun Dec 22 2013
Mega Man X2 Any% 54:01 Super Famicom Mon Dec 16 2013
Mega Man X2 Any% 1:20:56 Super Famicom Sun Dec 08 2013
Mega Man X 100% 41:08 Super Famicom Mon Dec 02 2013
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past No Major Glitches 3:35:57 Super Famicom -
Mega Man 4 Any% 1:57:45 Famicom -
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past Master Sword (No S&Q) 26:40 Super Famicom -
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past Master Sword 26:16 Super Famicom -
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time Any% 35:08 N64 Jap -
Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones Eirika's Route (Normal) 2:04:01 Emulator -
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal) 32:16 Emulator -