DeMoNFLiP84

Twitch
Game Category Time Version Date
Friday the 13th Any% 6:12 NES Wed Jun 29 2016
Eye of the Beholder Any% 7:10 DOSBox 0.74 Mon Apr 04 2016
King of the Monsters 2: The Next Big Thing Any% (Hard) (Cyber-Woo) 19:21 Super Nintendo Tue Mar 17 2015
Ninja Gaiden Any% 18:46 NES (Wii Virtual Console) Fri Mar 06 2015
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal, No Zips) 35:46 NES (Wii Virtual Console) Mon Mar 02 2015
Super Mario Bros. Any% 5:45 NES (Wii Virtual Console) Fri Feb 06 2015
Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness Any% (Normal) (Henry) 16:44 Nintendo 64 Thu Dec 25 2014
Donkey Kong Country Any% (All Stages) 1:25:31 Super Nintendo Fri Nov 28 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 (All-Stars Version) Any% Warpless 1:33:09 Super Nintendo Mon Nov 17 2014
Kirby's Dream Land Any% 15:27 Gameboy (Gameboy Player) Sun Sep 07 2014
Super Mario Bros. 2 (USA) Any% 11:49 NES (Wii Virtual Console) Fri Sep 05 2014
Mega Man 2 Any% (Normal, No Zips) 37:49 NES (Wii Virtual Console) Sun Jul 20 2014
Super Mario Bros. (All-Stars Version) Any% 5:44 Super Nintendo Wed Jun 18 2014
King of the Monsters 2: The Next Big Thing Any% (Normal) (Cyber-Woo) 19:44 Super Nintendo Wed Jun 18 2014
Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels (All-Stars Version) Any% + S&Q 16:36 Super Nintendo Sat Jun 14 2014
Super Mario Bros. 2 (Japan) Any% (to 8-4) (Mario) 9:32 Famicom (Wii Virtual Console) Wed Jun 11 2014
Super Mario 64 16 Star 28:22 Nintendo 64 Tue Jun 03 2014
Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness Any% (Normal) (Cornell) 1:14:10 Nintendo 64 Tue May 27 2014
Eye of the Beholder Any% 11:23 Super Nintendo Mon May 19 2014
Super Metroid Any% 1:19:37 Super Nintendo Sat May 10 2014
Super Mario Land Any% 14:46 Gameboy (Gameboy Player) Fri May 02 2014
Eye of the Beholder Any% 8:31 PC (DOSBox 0.74) Mon Apr 21 2014
Super Mario Bros. 3 (All-Stars Version) Any% (No WW) 14:37 Super Nintendo Fri Apr 11 2014
Pokemon Trading Card Game Any% 1:44:08 Gameboy Color (Gameboy Player) Tue Apr 08 2014
Super Mario World 11 Exit 12:35 Super Nintendo Thu Apr 03 2014
Eye of the Beholder II: Legend of Darkmoon Any% 1:45:36 PC (DOSBox 0.74) Thu Feb 06 2014
Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness Any% (Normal) (Henry) 17:18 Nintendo 64 Wed Jan 15 2014
Castlevania II: Belmont's Revenge Any% 29:23 Gameboy (Super Gameboy) Mon Jan 06 2014